No Hashish, No Change Money, No Sake Sake CS


Self-released in 1993. Also known as simply No Sake Sake.

  1. Hummingbird Mtn.
  2. Witch Song
  3. Sometimes Words
  4. Saddle Chair
  5. I Forgot
  6. Rupture
  7. Get Yourself
  8. Amen
  9. Tran Sister
  10. Round & Round
  11. Lag

A self-released cassette, recorded in 1993. This is one in a series of cassettes and demos that were handed out and sent to various record labels.